PULSE Miami Beach

Indian Beach Park, 7 - 10 December 2017 
Booths N-207 and N-209

Hosfelt Gallery will feature Jim Campbell, Jutta Haeckel, Stefan Kürten, Emil Lukas, Marco Maggi, Ben McLaughlin, Patricia Piccinini, Liliana Porter, Alan Rath, Andrew Schoultz, and Cornelius Völker at PULSE Miami Beach 2017.


We are also pleased to announce that Surabhi Saraf’s Intensities will be featured in PULSE PLAY, a dedicated showcase for video and new media art.