In Conversation: Birgit Jensen and Susanne Wedewer-Pampus

6 April 2022
12 pm PDT / 3 pm EDT / 9 pm CEST

Tune in for a virtual tour of Birgit Jensen's current exhibition, Enacting Arcadia, and a conversation between the artist and Susanne Wedewer-Pampus, art critic and curator at the Kunstverein Leverkusen in Germany.

 

Watch the recording here